20th Century Lindsey Bundle (4LP)

20th Century Lindsey Bundle (4LP)

  • Pre-Order, released on: 06/14/2024

Bundle includes:

• 20th Century Lindsey (4LP) (Pre-order)

• 20th Century Lindsey Litho (Pre-order)

The 20TH CENTURY LINDSEY 4LP boxed set, limited to 3,000 copies, features the studio albums LAW AND ORDER (1981), GO INSANE (1984), and OUT OF THE CRADLE (1992), all featuring audio remastered in 2017 from the original master tapes. Those records are joined by 20TH CENTURY RARITIES, an eight-song compilation of non-album tracks containing hard-to-find mixes and soundtrack contributions, like “Time Bomb Town” (Back to the Future, 1985) and “Twisted” – his duet with Stevie Nicks (Twister, 1996).

20TH CENTURY LINDSEY explores Buckingham’s distinctive songwriting, intricate guitar work, and innovative production across dozens of tracks, including stellar songs like Wrong,” “Countdown,” and the Top 10 smash “Trouble” – with Fleetwood Mac bandmate and drummer Mick Fleetwood.

Law and Order
LP One
Side One
1.     “Bwana”
2.     “Trouble”
3.     “Mary Lee Jones”
4.     “I’ll Tell You Now”
5.     “It Was I”
Side Two
1.     “September Song”
2.     “Shadow Of The West”
3.     “That’s How We Do It In L.A.”
4.     “Johnny Stew”
5.     “Love From Here, Love From There”
6.     “A Satisfied Mind”
Go Insane
LP One
Side One
1.     “I Want You”
2.     “Go Insane”
3.     “Slow Dancing”
4.     “I Must Go”
5.     “Play In The Rain”
Side Two
1.     “Play In The Rain (Continued)”
2.     “Loving Cup”
3.     “Bang The Drum”
4.     “D.W. Suite”
Out of the Cradle
LP One
Side One
1.     “Instrumental Introduction To
2.     “Don’t Look Down”
3.     “Wrong”
4.     “Countdown”
5.     “All My Sorrows”
6.     “Soul Drifter”
7.     Instrumental Introduction To
8.     “This Is The Time”
9.     “You Do Or You Don’t”
Side Two
1.     “Sweet Dreams”
2.     Spoken Word Introduction To
3.     “Surrender The Rain”
4.     “Doing What I Can”
5.     “Turn It On”
6.     “This Nearly Was Mine”
7.     “Say We’ll Meet Again”
20th Century Rarities
LP One
Side One
1.     “Holiday Road”
2.     “Dancin’ Across The USA”
3.     “Go Insane” – Extended Remix
4.     “Slow Dancing” – Extended Version
Side Two
1.     “Time Bomb Town”
2.     “Soul Drifter” – Radio Remix
3.     “On The Wrong Side”
4.     “Twisted” – Stevie Nicks & Lindsey Buckingham